Phyno – Deal With It (ALBUM)

Phyno – Deal With It ALBUM

Phyno – Deal With It (ALBUM): Penthauze head huncho and Nigerian Indigenous rapper, Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike a.k.a. Phyno releases his much-awaited studio LP tagged “Deal With It“.

The 21-track body of work contains dope songs and amazing features with top Nigerian music acts like Olamide, Falz, Zoro, Runtown, Flavour, Teni, Don Jazzy, Davido, Phenom, his newest signees – Rhatti, Cheque & Nuno, and Tanzanian Harmonize. And a bonus track with Duncan Mighty also.


Phyno – Deal With It (Intro)

Phyno – Oso Ga Eme

Phyno – Ma Chi

Phyno ft Runtown – God’s Willing

Phyno ft Falz & Phenom – Get The Info

Phyno ft Davido – Ride For You

Phyno – Speak Life (On God)

Phyno – I Got Your Back

Phyno ft Cheque – Recognize

Phyno ft Flavour – Vibe

Phyno – Deri

Phyno ft Teni – Ka Anyi Na Ayo

Phyno – Ke Ife O

Phyno – Problem

Phyno ft Don Jazzy & Olamide – Blessings

Phyno – Agu

Phyno ft Harmonize – Body

Phyno – The Bag

Phyno – Ojimo

Phyno ft Zoro – Uwam

Phyno ft Nuno & Rhatti – Fuwa Sewa Refix

Phyno ft Duncan Mighty – All I See (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Phyno – Deal With It (Zip File)


Share your story with us: Whatsapp: +2348100907817, Email:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here