Dj Olumix Exclusive Mixtape

You have probably been hearing of him for a while and you so much wish that you could get your hands on any of his mixtapes, well guess what that wish wish is about to be granted as Dj Olumix Exclusive Mixtape makes his debut appearance on

Below are the tracklist for this fantastic mixtape, you just never know what behind those lineup of songs below until you get to listen to it.

Dj Olumix Exclusive Mixtape Tracklist

1. Burna boy African giant
2. Popcaan silence
3. Lyta monalisa
4. beyoncy ft wizkid brown skin girl
5. Burna boy ja ara e
6. Firboy what if I say
7. Simi ft patoranking jericho
8. Aka fela in Versace
9. Olamide totori
10. Mr gre8 man
11. Skiibii mana girlis
12. rema corny
13. Rayvanny tetema
14. Dammie vee surulere
15. Sarz hello Africa
16. becca na wash ft patoranking
17. ogologoma DJ big n ft rema
18. dis love DJ spinal
19. king fire boy
20. Kizz Daniel ikwe
21. Koffe toast
22. Kranium cant believe
23. Sarz trobul
24. Timaya pull up
25. Timaya I cant kill myself
26. Sarz nobody wins
27. Rema iron man
28. Koffe rapture
29. Larry gaga ft wizkid low
30. rude reason with me
31. Timaya balance
32. Crayon so fine
33. Wiley boasty
34. Sorry sorry extend
35. Fire boy jealous
36. Burna boy anybody
37. Soft money
38. Runtown international badman killer
39. Teni power rangers
40. Devido blow my mind
41. DJ cuppy aben
42. Mc galaxy ohaa
43. Tekno better
44. DJ Neptune Demo
45. Kizz Daniel eko
46. Mayorkun red handed
47. Rotimi love riddim
48. Barryjhay tommorow
50. Patoranking confirm
51. Kizz Daniel Maud
52. Spider rider alert
53. Dave location
54. Perruzi majesty
55. Rema dumebi
56. Skiibii sensima
57. Dmw bum bum
58. Burna boy killin dem
59. skiibi daz how star do
60. Mr p one more night

Download and Enjoy Below!

Download Mixtape


Share your story with us: Whatsapp: +2348100907817, Email:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here