D’Banj Album King Don Come

D’Banj – “King Don Come Album

Just when we think D’Banj is off the beat, He returns back to the industry with a New Album levelled “King Don Come”.

The Self Acclaimed “Eja Nla” unveils the new Album today, “King Don Come” album enlist 10 tracks featuring A Level Artists like Wande Coal & Harrysong.

King Don Come” will be D’Banj 4th studio album with 2 Bonus tracks, Oliver Twist & Top Of The World.

D’Banj is set to release the 12 tracker album on the 25th Of August, The Album is lead by “It’s Not A Lie” Featuring Wande Coal & Harrysong.

“King Don Come” also featured both local & International producers, The 4th track off the list features Gucci Mane & the 9th track features south African Singer Bucie & Busiswa.

  • Download D’Banj – “Ntswempu” (Ft. Bucie & Busiswa) MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “Te Nesecito” [I Need You] MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “Oliver Twist” MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “Emergency” MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “Top Of The World” MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “Turn Down For What” (Focus Refix) MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “Egweji” (Phyno) MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “That’s What I Mean” (Ft. Kayswitch) MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “EL Chapo” (Ft. Gucci Mane) MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “It’s Not A Lie” Ft. Wande Coal & Harrysong MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “Be With You” MP3

  • Download D’Banj – “As I Dey Go” MP3

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here