YBNL mafia album
QYBNL mafia album

Olamide has a Christmas gift for all of us and it’s a new album coming from his YBNL team, The YBNL Mafia family. The rapperunveils tracklist for YBNL mafia album.

Fans of YBNL have been keenly anticipating the release date since Olamide promised us a debut album from The YBNL Mafia Family “a few weeks” back.

The Label boss gave 14th of Dec, 2018 as an actual release date, we’ve seen the vibrant album cover everywhere on social media and now we have an exciting tracklist for the upcoming project.

YBNL MAFIA Tracklist

The YBNL Mafia album is a group project from the YBNL Mafia family which includes all YBNL signees, Lyta,Davolee,Ybnlprincess, Dj Enimoney, Young john,Pheelz, Pichazzo, Limerick, Fireboy and the boss himself, Olamide.

The 13-track body of work features producers, Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo, begins the scenes!


View this post on Instagram


@ybnlmafiafamily #YBNLMafia track list. Art by @duroarts_

A post shared by Olamidé (@baddosneh) on

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here